• Sevelen
  • Schaan
  • Wil
  • Landquart
  • Recycling
  • Rückbau

Toldo Betriebe


Heinrich Toldo
Geschäftsführer
Toldo Schaan

Patrick Hedinger
Geschäftsführer
Toldo Sevelen

Ronny Toldo
Geschäftsführer
Toldo Recycling AG

Leo Raimann
Geschäftsführer
Toldo Landquart

Daniel Schmid
Geschäftsführer
Toldo Wil

Rolf Montalta
Geschäftsführer
Toldo Rückbau AG

Patrick Hedinger
Betriebsleiter
Toldo Schaan

Marcus Bardy
Geschäftsführer Stv.
Toldo Rückbau AG

Corsin Tgetgel
Geschäftsführer Stv.
Toldo Landquart

Fausto Maiolo
Geschäftsführer Stv.
Toldo Sevelen

Ramon Buff
Geschäftsführer Stv.
Toldo Wil

Nderim Tairi
Geschäftsführer Stv.
Toldo Wetzikon

Stefan Schittenhelm
Geschäftsführer Stv.
Toldo Recycling AG

Georg Hutter
Bereichsleiter
Sportbau

Marcel Stäbler
Bereichsleiter
Inventar

Peter Stucki
Bauführer

René Scherrer
Bauführer
r.scherrer@toldo.ch

Andreas Leitner
Bauführer
a.leitner@toldo.ch

Dario Handermann
Bauführer
d.handermann@toldo.ch

Sami Tairi
Bauführer
s.tairi@toldo.ch

Daniel Mannhart
Bauführer
d.mannhart@toldo.ch

Sandro Sprecher
Bauführer
s.sprecher@toldo.ch

Robin Danner
Bauführer
r.danner@toldo.ch

Albert Brägger
Bauführer
a.braegger@toldo.ch

Michael Aemisegger
Bauführer
m.aemisegger@toldo.ch

Sandro La Regina
Bauführer
s.laregina@toldo.ch

Werner Heeb
Bauführer
w.heeb@toldo.ch

Harald Degenhardt
Bauführer
h.degenhardt@toldo.ch

Stefan Schittenhelm
Bauführer
s.schittenhelm@toldo.ch